The 2011 US National Lawn Bowling Champions Are…

Gold Medal Champions

Women's Singles: Rosa Baer, Southwest Division Stars
Women's Pairs: Myra Wood / Lorraine Hitchcock, South Central Division
Men's Singles: Steve Smith, Southwest Division Stripes
Men's Pairs: Tony Baer / Aaron Zangl, Southwest Division Stars

Silver Medal Winners

Women's Singles: Kim Heiser, Southwest Division Stripes
Women's Pairs: Anna Witt / Glorianne Mather, Central Division
Men's Singles: Loren Dion, Southwest Division Stars
Men's Pairs: Charlie Herbert / Brian Stewart, Southwest Division Stripes


Click HERE for all results and standings

Thank you to ALL the competitors, volunteers and visitors. It was a fantastic tournament!