Registration is open. Sign up by Wednesday, July 27th

Tournament information:

Date: July 30, 2011
Fee: $5 per player
Draw time: 9:30 a.m.
Start time: 10:00 a.m.
Please arrive at least 30 minutes before start time

Registration deadline: Wednesday, July 27, 2011
To register:
Contact the Tournament Director, Howard Syder.


We had a great tournament with eleven teams playing Australian Mixed Pairs in bright sunshine for a change this summer.

After three games there was a tie for first place between three unbeaten teams.

Plus points decided the winners:

1st Place.  Janice Bell and Its Nishikawa

2nd Place.  Beckie Barnett and Sean Bull

3rd Place.  Nancy Nishikawa and Russ Leonard

Pairs Participants

  1. L. Heyne / R. Glasman
  2. J. Syder / H. Syder
  3. N. Nishikawa / R. Leonard
  4. J. Forrest / R. Broad
  5. A. Alesio / C. Davis
  6. J. Bell / I. Nishikawa
  7. L. Duffala / B. Gilroy
  8. A. Vandenbos / J. Koch
  9. S. Bull / B. Barnett
  10. L. Hammersmith / J. Covell
  11. R. Ricard/ A. Jarreau