Tournament Results

Men’s Singles

1st place: Doug Bradley
2nd place: Chris Davis
3rd place: Richard Broad

Women’s Singles

1st place: Nancy Nishikawa
2nd place: Rikki Ricard
3rd place: Janice Bell

To Register

Contact the Tournament Director, Howard Syder at
Markers needed. Contact Howard to volunteer as a marker.

Men’s Singles Participants

  1. Adrian Jarreau
  2. Chris Davis
  3. Its Nishikawa
  4. Dave Chapman
  5. Richard Broad
  6. Richard Krueger
  7. John Johnson
  8. Todd Wagers
  9. Doug Bradley
  10. Russ Leonard
  11. Fermin Cabico
  12. Kevin Nishikawa
  13. Tom Lind
  14. Ben McDonald


Women’s Singles Participants

  1. Rikki Ricard
  2. Amy Alesio
  3. Nancy Nishikawa
  4. Alexis Vanden Bos
  5. Elizabeth Snyder
  6. Nita Chambers
  7. Janice Bell
  8. Becky Barnett


  1. Lauren Heyne (1/2 day)
  2. Lora Hammersmith (1/2 day)
  3. Lucy Hart

Tournament information:

Date: July 10 – 11, 2010
Fee: $5 per player
Draw time: 9:30 a.m.
Start time: 10:00 a.m.
Please arrive at least 30 minutes before start time
Please NOTE:
If there are 4 bowlers or less in a category  (Men’s or Women’s) that category will play a one-day tournament. More than 4 bowlers in a category will constitute a two-day tournament for that category.