Men’s Singles

1st place: Chris Davis
2nd place: Richard Broad
3rd place: Willie Weir

Women’s Singles

1st place: Nita Chambers
2nd place: Janice Bell
3rd place: Nancy Nishikawa


Tournament information:

Date: June 11-12, 2011
Fee: $5 per player
Draw time: 9:30 a.m.
Start time: 10:00 a.m.
Please arrive at least 30 minutes before start time

Registration deadline: Wednesday, June 8, 2011

To register:
Contact the Tournament Director, Howard Syder.

Men’s Singles Participants

  1. John Johnson
  2. Todd Wagers
  3. Jeff Covell
  4. Richard Broad
  5. Chris Davis
  6. Richard Krueger
  7. Tom Lind
  8. Russ Leonard
  9. Willie Weir
  10. John Koch

Women’s Singles Participants

  1. Rikki Ricard
  2. Amy Alesio
  3. Nita Chambers
  4. Janice Bell
  5. Nancy Nishikawa
  6. Alexis Vanden Bos
  7. Kat Marriner