Tournament Results

1st Place Team: The Classics
Amy Alesio
Joanne Forest
John Johnson
Howard Syder
Doris Werth

2nd Place Team: Blues Brothers
Becky Barnett
Jimmy Jo
Its Nishikawa
Michael Werth

Tournament information:

Date: May 21-22, 2010
Fee: $5 per person
Draw time: 9:30 a.m.
Start time: 10:00 a.m.
Please arrive at least 30 minutes before start time

To register:
Contact the tournament coordinator: Willie Weir