Summary:The 2007 Twilight League is now complete.The winners were Its and Nancy Nishikawa who were unbeaten.

Second place went to Howard and Jean Syder who won on plus points after a three way tie with Joann Forrest/Fermin Cabico and Tom Lind/Karen Porter.

We were very pleased to see our new bowler teams of Mike Werth/Doris Werth and Calvin Locke/Ruth Locke participate in this event.

Sun, 07/08/2007 – 6:00pm
1st Place:
Its and Nancy Nishikawa
2nd Place:
Howard and Jean Syder