2010 Results:

Jefferson Park LBC takes the trophy!

JPLBC reigns as champion until 2011 ~ when the challenge continues.

The Challenge Continues ~ 3rd Annual Battle of the Titans

Jefferson Park vs. Woodland Park ~ A battle of heroic proportions! 

Sunday, Aug. 8, 2010

Join us at Jefferson Park Lawn Bowling Club for fun-filled day of friendly competition and cheer at the 3rd Annual JPLBC vs. WPLBC Seafair Trophy Challenge.
Which club will take home the trophy?
09:30 am:  The teams arrive 10:00 am:  The Challenge begins!
12:00 pm:  We’ll break for Lunch
(as the Blue Angels roar overhead)
To sign-up to play for your team contact Howard Syder at by Friday, Aug. 6th.
Please arrive 30 minutes before start time to prepare for the challenge.
JPLBC Bowlers
  1. Richard Krueger
  2. Pam Odle
  3. Neil Gloier
  4. Howard Syder
  5. Jean Syder
  6. Fermin Cabico
  7. Its Nishikawa
  8. Nancy Nishikawa
  9. Rikki Ricard
  10. Adrian Jarreau
  11. Lauren Heyne
  12. Doug Bradley
  13. Mike Werth
  14. Tom Lind
WPLBC Bowlers
  1. Rodger Green
  2. Betsy Whittaker
  3. George Poor
  4. Rand Coburn
  5. Bob Hassan
  6. Janice Bell
  7. Russ Leonard
  8. Richard Broad