Tournament Results

1st place:   I. Nishikawa
2nd place: N. Nishikawa

To register:
Contact the Tournament Director, Howard Syder at

Tournament Participants

  1. Its Nishikawa
  2. Nancy Nishikawa
  3. Fermin Cabico
  4. Dave Chapman
  5. Pam Odle
  6. Neil Gloier
  7. Howard Syder
  8. Jean Syder
  9. JoAnn Forrest

Markers needed. Contact Howard Syder at to sign up as a marker.

Tournament information:

Date: July 14, 2010
Fee: $5 per player
Draw time: 9:30 a.m.
Start time: 10:00 a.m.
Please arrive at least 30 minutes before start time